Going up!

The last post was written earlier today but this evening I decided to go over to the building site as I was in the area. Glad I did as now I have more to share.


Scaffolding!


And a septic tank! In the background.

Well technically it’s a mini treatment plant. But it does the same job.

In the meantime, we have nearly finalised our kitchen choice and we continue to negotiate with Home Energy Scotland to get a loan for the Air Source Heat Pump and solar panel.

I am still waiting to hear from the Street Numbering and Naming department (I still think it’s 1 man who only works in this particular department the third Monday of the month) regarding our new house name so I shall be chasing that up.

Next, bathrooms!

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

